Occasionally, when you log in, you will find that you are no longer enrolled in your courses. (This is due to a minor network issue that we are working to resolve.)
1. Click on your name in the top right hand corner.
2. Click on logout.
3. Log in to Moodle again.
4. This should resolve the issue.